You are registered for the March 23rd Webinar!

This is to confirm your registration for the following webinar:
Canine Stifle Injury Series
Part 2: Post-operative Rehabilitation

Day/Time: March 23 @ 7pm ET / 4pm PT / 10am AET (March 25)
Presenter: Alice Baker Meuten, DVM, DACVSMR, MS-TCVM

This program has been approved for 1 hour of continuing education credit in jurisdictions which recognize RACE approval. NOTE:You must watch the webinar LIVE to earn the CE credit.

You will receive additional communications with details about your webinar event as the event date approaches. In the meantime please enjoy other recorded webinars and articles on Heska’s LEARN page.

Thank you!