You are registered for the January 12th Webinar!

This is to confirm your registration for the following webinar:
Canine and Feline Coagulopathies: A Case-Based Approach

Day/Time: January 12th, 2023 @ 7:00 PM GMT / 2:00 PM ET / 11:00 AM PT
Presenter: Michael Rosser, DVM, DACVP, MS

This program has been submitted (but not yet approved) for 1 hour of continuing education credit in jurisdictions which recognize RACE approval. NOTE: If the program is approved for CE credit, you must watch the webinar LIVE to earn the CE credit.

You will receive additional communications with details about your webinar event as the event date approaches. In the meantime please enjoy other recorded webinars and articles on Heska’s LEARN page.

Thank you!