You are registered for the March 2nd webinar!

This is to confirm your registration for the following webinar:
Clinical Applications of C-reactive Protein in Dogs

Day/Time: March 2 [US/CAN] @ 2pm ET / 11am PT  |  [EU] @ 8pm CET / 7pm GMT | [AU] @ 6am AEDT (Mar 3)
Presenter: Anna Hillström DVM, Dipl ECVCP, PhD

This program has been submitted (but is not yet approved) for 1 hour of continuing education credit in jurisdictions which recognize RACE approval. NOTE: If the program is approved for CE credit, you must watch the webinar LIVE to earn the CE credit.

You will receive additional communications with details about your webinar event as the event date approaches. In the meantime please enjoy other recorded webinars and articles on Heska’s LEARN page.

Thank you!