June 17th, 2022 @ 8pm CET / 2pm ET / 11am PT

Are you looking to incorporate more exotic companion animal care into your practice? Do you see exotic pets but want to have more confidence in their care, especially during emergencies? Non-traditional species can be few and far between in your practice, or numerous, but regardless their health and quality of life are still our priorities. Join Jennifer Graham DVM, DABVP, DACZM for this 1 hr. FREE CE webinar on how to handle exotic companion animal emergencies. Dr. Graham will go through her top 10 list of things to avoid when bunnies, lizards, or other exotic species are brought into your practice.

Highlights Include:

  • Husbandry and supportive care
  • Radiographic case examples
  • How-to and importance of oral exams
  • Common emergency presentations

This program has been approved for 1 hour of continuing education credit in jurisdictions which recognize RACE approval. NOTE: You must watch the webinar LIVE to earn the CE credit.