July 14th, 2022 @ 8:00 PM ET / 5:00 PM PT / 10:00 AM AET (July 15)

Do pet parents come to you for help with their distraught canine’s separation anxiety? Then, join veterinary behaviorist Ariel Fagen, DVM, DACVB in this FREE 1-hr webinar as she shares a new framework for diagnosing and treating separation-related disorders (SRDs). Be confident in your history taking, diagnostic steps, and treatment protocols. With this new way to think about, diagnose, monitor and treat SRD, you don’t have to be medicating in the dark.

Attend this webinar to learn about:
• What you actually need to know before you can successfully treat SRDs
• Breakdown of separation-related disorders, their classification and the science behind it
• Treatment options for SRDs – what you can do and how to get your patient what you can’t provide

This program has been approved for 1 hour of continuing education credit in jurisdictions which recognize RACE approval. NOTE: You must watch the webinar LIVE to earn the CE credit.