August 18 @ 7:00 PM GMT / 2:00 PM ET / 11:00 AM PT

Lymphadenomegaly, or the enlargement of one or more lymph nodes, is a common finding on physical exam, and in some cases can be the only clinical sign that leads a veterinarian to suspect illness. In this FREE 1-hour webinar, Francesco Cian (DVM, DECVCP, FRCPath, MRCVS) provides a case-based approach to the evaluation and diagnosis of patients with lymphadenomegaly.

Highlights include:

  • Learn when to perform lymph node cytology
  • Review normal lymph node cytology
  • Discuss abnormal lymph node cytology and main differentials
  1. Lymphoid Hyperplasia
  2. Lymphadentitis
  3. Lymphoma
  4. Metastatic Neoplasia

This program has been submitted( but not yet approved) for 1 hour of continuing education credit in jurisdictions which recognize RACE approval. NOTE: You must watch the webinar LIVE to earn the CE credit.