October 13th, 2022 @ 7:00 PM GMT / 2:00 PM ET / 11:00 AM PT

Is your veterinary clinic feeling busier than ever, short-staffed, and struggling with staff turnover? Then, join Stith Keiser, practice owner and CEO for Blue Heron Consulting, in this FREE 1-hour CE webinar as he discusses systems, processes, and protocols your team can use to improve efficiency and effectiveness. Discover opportunities to strengthen workplace culture and leverage your team to create Scribe programs, Area teams, and a PIT (Performance Improvement Team) Crew. You will hear about today’s business environment including KPIs (Key Performance Indicators) and Benchmarks that will benefit your clinic’s financial health to recruit, retain, invest and reinvest.

Learn what you CAN control:

  • Financial Health and Sustainability
  • Workplace Culture and Staff Leverage
  • Quality of Care
  • Staffing and Scheduling Efficiencies

This program has been approved for 1 hour of continuing education credit in jurisdictions which recognize RACE approval. NOTE: You must watch the webinar LIVE to earn the CE credit.