March 2 [US/CAN] @ 2pm ET / 11am PT | [EU] @ 8pm CET / 7pm GMT | [AU] @ 6am AEDT (Mar 3)

Do you want a better way to screen those subclinical mysteries or monitor post-operative healing in your canine patients? You can by measuring acute phase proteins like canine C-reactive protein (CRP). Join Dr. Anna Hillström, DVM, Dipl ECVCP, PhD for this FREE 1-hr webinar on the clinical applications of C-reactive protein in dogs. From screening systemic inflammatory conditions to monitoring disease and post-operative healing, c-reactive protein is a versatile tool for your practice to improve diagnosis and treatment on those tricky clinical cases.

Highlights Include:

  • Pathophysiology of CRP Production
  • Clinical Applications of Canine CRP
    • Screen and Diagnose Systemic Inflammation
    • Monitor Systemic Inflammation
  • Canine CRP Case Studies

This program has been submitted (but is not yet approved) for 1 hour of continuing education credit in jurisdictions which recognize RACE approval. NOTE: If the program is approved for CE credit, you must watch the webinar LIVE to earn the CE credit.