June 28 [US/CAN] @ 2pm ET / 11am PT | [EU] @ 8pm CET /7pm GMT | [AU] @ 4am AEDT (June 29)

Periodontal disease is the number one diagnosis made on exam of canine and feline patients–do you know what it means and what to do about it? Learn the secrets to success in your approach to periodontal disease and therapy in daily veterinary practice. During this free 1-hour CE webinar, Larry Klima, DVM, Diplomate AVDC, will discuss what periodontal disease is, how to better recognize, diagnose, grade, and manage this tricky disease for better patient outcomes.

After this webinar, you will understand:

  • The mechanism of periodontal disease and the associated pathology
  • The progression and staging of periodontal disease
  • The treatment modalities for managing periodontal disease

This program has been approved for 1 hour of continuing education credit in jurisdictions which recognize RACE approval. NOTE: You must watch the webinar LIVE to earn the CE credit.