January 20 @ 8:00 PM ET / 5:00 PM PT / 12:00 PM AET (January 21)

Unsure what to do with occlusal abnormalities, discolored teeth, or uncomplicated crown fractures? In this FREE 1-hour CE webinar, Patrick Vall, DVM, DAVDC, walks us through comprehensive oral health assessment and treatment (COHAT) for patients living with oral pathology. Learn about treatment options for the most common endodontic and periodontic diseases including fractures, caries, resorptive lesions, oral neoplasms, and more. Gain confidence in performing a thorough COHAT for your patients, because it’s rarely a routine dental prophy!

Highlights include:

  • Dental anatomy review
  • Stages of periodontal disease
  • Why it’s never ‘just an epulis’
  • Significance of full mouth radiographs
  • Case examples

This program has been approved for 1 hour of continuing education credit in jurisdictions which recognize RACE approval. NOTE: You must watch the webinar LIVE to earn the CE credit.