February 24, 2022 @ 8:00 PM CET/ 2:00 PM ET / 11:00 AM PT

Canine breeding management can be challenging. What timelines, clinical signs, and diagnostic tests should veterinarians be familiar with? What do you do when presented with a dystocia or breeds predisposed to complications? Join us for this FREE 1-hr webinar presented by Jenna Dockweiler, MS, DVM, DACT, CCRT, CVAT. Dr. Dockweiler will walk us through canine breeding management from start to finish, starting with breeding candidacy evaluation and finishing at parturition. Learn about artificial insemination, diagnostic tests, medical and surgical interventions, and more!

Highlights include:

  • Estrous cycle in the bitch
  • Progesterone testing and responsible breeding management
  • Normal pregnancy and eutocia
  • Dystocia diagnosis and treatment

This program has been approved for 1 hour of continuing education credit in jurisdictions which recognize RACE approval. NOTE: You must watch the webinar LIVE to earn the CE credit.